Rev. Victoria James will be serving as Interim Executive Director during the search for a new Executive Director.   Victoria is a life-time resident of Ypsilanti with strong community ties.  Fourteen years ago she  founded Ekklesia Christian Fellowship  where she continues to serve as Pastor.    She was a Hope volunteer long before she joined the board, attracted to Hope by our mission of sharing God’s love and truth with those we serve.   In addition, she has held various leadership positions in the community.  She is a member of both Covenant Pastors and Love Ypsi, two groups of local pastors working together for the good of the community.

Brian Nitkiewicz Associate Director of
Finance and Administrative Services

Anne Marie Gill Facilities & Risk Manager

Rebecca Lewis Clinical Services Manager

Connie Hallom – Volunteer Services Manager

Patti Radzik Development Manager

Andrea BestIT Support Associate

Regina (Gina) CzupinskiDonor Associate

Debbie ProctorReceptionist

Miriam BrownReceptionist

Food Programs:
Mary Dekker Basic Needs Manager

Ypsilanti Medical Clinic:
Jean Cederna, MD Medical Director

Julie Brown Clinical Support Services Coordinator

Jenny Rykowski, RN – Nurse Coordinator/Referral Nurse

Karen Adams Office Manager

Anne Davis Office Manager

Wayne Medical Clinic:
Kevin Deighton, MD Medical Director (volunteer)

Barbara Soyster, MD Medical Director (volunteer)

Ann Marie Peterson Wayne Clinic Manager

Kim Armstrong Patient Advocate/Health Coach

Lisa Albright Office Manager

Cheryl McIntosh Office Manager

Jen Cooper Office Manager

Dental Clinic:
Kevin Sloan, DDS Dental Director (volunteer)

Ali Nikoo, DDS Staff Dentist

Bonita Neighbors, DDS Staff Dentist

Alana Hedges Hygienist/Dental Assistant

Denise Toomasian Hygienist

Melissa BowerDental Assistant

Rebecca May Receptionist

Social Work Department:
Denese Brown Social Work Manager

Susan Starwas Client Advocate

Konstance Hawkins Social Worker